Chelsea FC First Team 2019/2020

With most Premier League clubs being extremely active during each transfer window, keeping track of all of Chelsea’s squad can be tricky, even at the quietest of times. In our handy table below, you can check out every player and their squad number for 2019/20.

No. Pos. Player
1 GK Kepa Arrizabalaga
2 DF Antonio Rüdiger
3 DF Marcos Alonso
4 DF Andreas Christensen
5 MF Jorginho
7 MF N’Golo Kanté
8 MF Ross Barkley
9 FW Tammy Abraham
10 MF Willian
11 MF Pedro
12 MF Ruben Loftus-Cheek
13 GK Willy Caballero
14 MF Tiémoué Bakayoko
15 DF Kurt Zouma
16 MF Kenedy
17 MF Mateo Kovačić
18 FW Olivier Giroud
19 MF Mason Mount
20 MF Callum Hudson-Odoi
21 DF Davide Zappacosta
22 MF Christian Pulisic
23 FW Michy Batshuayi
24 DF Reece James
28 DF César Azpilicueta (C)
29 DF Fikayo Tomori
31 GK Jamie Cumming
33 DF Emerson
47 MF Billy Gilmour